(Please note affiliations were current at the time of approval.)

The Open Group gratefully acknowledges the contribution of the following people in the development of this Guide:

  • Miguel Ansaras, Reply Limited

  • Didier Beyens, DXC

  • Marc Lankhorst, BiZZdesign

  • Frederic Le, DXC

  • Eugene McSheffrey, MEGA

  • Samuel Rinnetmäki, QPR

  • Jean-Baptiste Sarrodie, BNP Paribas

  • Altaz Valani, Security Compass